Stockholm

I am going to change my Blog language to English now. My German friends should be fine I think.

Summer vacation in Stockholm, meeting a really good friend and my sister. I love the water and the language. I even fullfilled my promise learning some more words and phrases in Swedish, because this already is my third time visiting.image

Yesterday, we walked some kilometres along the harbour to the famous ABBA Museum. We very lucky just to wait 5min to get a ticket for currently 215kr (about 23€). But it was defenitely worth the money! With your ticket you can save all your activities, from singing a song or dancing on stage with ABBA, it was so much fun.

Afterwards we went to my sisters place and had some chiche and wine and watched our performances from the museum.


One thought on “Stockholm

  1. ok it´s also fine for me and i learn englisch by the way. So, have a wonderful time in Stockholm – many hugs

Leave a comment